Monday - Saturday 10am-5pm

REVIEWS

OUR REVIEWS

NEWPORT BEACH

2043 Westcliff Drive, Suite #101,
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Customer Reviews

4.6/5
5/5

Tabitha Osborn

06-11-2024

google

You have to go to this jeweler! Not only did he make my ring sparkle, he made it so comfortable it was better than when I got it.

Incredible service, incredible quality. You will be hard pressed to find a jeweler better than Newport Jewelers.

5/5

Rick Melendy

05-31-2024

google

I have been a customer of Newport Jewelry for over 20 years. Primarily watch related and some jewelry purchases. Bottom line- I know I’ll get superior service and quality AND THAT IS WHY I’M STILL A CUSTOMER.

5/5

Kate

05-29-2024

google

Kind owner and super helpful! Amazing selection! Would recommend!

5/5

Mp Segovia

05-23-2024

google

Jacob is incredible. Honest and so helpful. I had a TAG watch that had t worked for a while, took it to Jacob and it is ticking perfectly.
I love doing business with nice and honest people.
Thank you Newport Jewelers

5/5

Bahram Mahdavi

05-12-2024

google

Beautiful service, easy to speak to and always keeps you up to date with fast responses. If only all businesses were like this.

5/5

Kirsten Martin

05-11-2024

google

We had an amazing experience at Newport Jewelers. Support a local family owned business. Jacob, the owner was so knowledgeable and kind, we will be back.

5/5

Lynette Elliott

04-01-2024

google

I buy my jewelry here and they have always been of good quality.

5/5

yvette jenkins

01-27-2024

google

Great service and fair price. They made my rings look better than ever – well worth it. I will also add they were very fast with the work. Would definitely go back

5/5

Virginia Graves

01-20-2024

google

Great experience! The owner is very pleasant and fast to respond to messages! He fixed my ring same day! Very professional and explained everything to me! Thank you!

5/5

Julia Patkowski

01-05-2024

google

Jacob and Newport Jewelers is the absolute best. I have several antique gold and diamond pieces that he polished and restored for me with meticulous care. If you are looking for someone to care for your new or old jewelry, or create a custom piece of your own, Newport Jewelers is truly a local treasure!

5/5

Brittan Bonilla

12-29-2023

google

Jacob removed some extra links on my watch band. I was so glad to find him open during the holiday week and he delivered my watch back within the hour. Very kind, efficient and attentive service!

5/5

Charlie Larson

12-20-2023

google
5/5

Mike J

12-19-2023

google

Jacob at Newport Jewelers is the best custom hand made Jewelers – 100% honest, best price and delivered on time.

5/5

Tania Pocasangre

2 years ago

google

Outstanding! Came in to get my ring sized, he did it while I waited. Superior craftsmanship!

5/5

L P

3 years ago

google

John is the best and the only jeweler I trust.

5/5

Patrikovski

2 years ago

google

Very professional, very efficient, in and out in a few minutes and great prices.

5/5

Susan Barstow

3 years ago

google

I came to Jacob at Newport Jewelers, I came in with 2 rings which belonged to my husband’s grandmother and my mother. Jacob with his creative ideas was able to design a simple, clean, and classy ring that is now my wedding ring, that I wear everyday! Thank you Jacob and I will recommend all my friends to you!

5/5

Joshua Green

3 years ago

google

Jacob at Newport Jewelers is the best. Hands down one of the easiest watch purchases ever – 100% honest, best price and delivered on time. I could not have asked for a better jeweler to help me. Jacob is fantastic and now a friend. I highly highly recommend. Anyone who doesn’t give Jacob 5 stars is crazy – seriously the guy is awesome. Just go to his store to see what I mean. You will leave 100% confident whatever you need he can get at the best price. I don’t always trust reviews so seriously go meet him at his store and check it out. Grab a coffee with him at Susie Cakes next door and I promise you’ll understand why he should be getting 100 stars.

5/5

Michelle Taylor

3 years ago

google

He did a beautiful job repairing my ring.

5/5

Candace Rice

3 years ago

google

I went in to have my anniversary band and my wedding ring repaired. John was great, he told me what needed to be done and that he could get it done quickly for a very reasonable price. I then asked about a new setting for my wedding rings. We looked at a few and I made the decision to go forward. A few days later he sent me photos of his design. The pictures were great, the finished product is beautiful!! I am so happy, it is EXACTLY what I wanted. I would highly recommend John for any new jewelry or for repair.

5/5

Shawn Simmons

4 years ago

google
5/5

Henry Sa

4 years ago

google

Great place to get good prices on diamonds rings

5/5

Emily Vaughan

4 years ago

google

I went in needing a broken necklace chain repaired, and John fixed it on the spot. The experience was positive, efficient, and well-priced. Thank you! I will definitely come back.

5/5

Lisa Summers-Bayme

4 years ago

google

I went in to Newport Jewelers to have a few peices of jewelry repaired and received exceptional service from the owner John. I also ended up purchasing an absolutely beautiful ring that I love.

I highly recommended Newport Jewlers.

5/5

Jennifer Besheer

4 years ago

google

The owner at Newport Jeweler is extremely helpful and nice. It’s refreshing to do business with good people. The new location is beautiful!!

5/5

Greg A

4 years ago

google

Really nice store! The staff was also very helpful and knowledgeable

5/5

Ben Froehlich

4 years ago

google

A while back, I bought my engagement ring from Newport Jeweler and absolutely love it! Right when I walked into the store I was immediately surprised by the selection, attention to detail and professionalism. If your looking for fantastic great prices, selection and customer service I highly recommend Newport Jeweler!

5/5

Chas T.

5 years ago

google

John the new owner is it true artist, John is an eighth generation Jeweler he creates beautiful works with great detail.

5/5

Eric Korhonen

7 years ago

google

Fast affordable and professional. I’ve had many repairs performed here

5/5

Bao Huynh

10 years ago

google
4/5

Tamy Chapman

10 years ago

google

The man working here was very nice. He resized my watch in about 10 minutes and charged $10.